Styret 2022


img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Edvard Hofsli Ulstrup

Leder

edvard.hofsli.ulstrup@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 489 54 767

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Oscar Tollefsrud Rypestøl

Økonomiansvarlig

oscar.rypestol@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 458 08 019

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Jakob Rude Øvstaas

Blæstesjef

jakob.ovstaas@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 467 85 804

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Ane Wangsholm

Bedriftskontakt

ane.wangsholm@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 467 89 510

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Oda Skog Pedersen

Nestleder

oda.skog.pedersen@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 482 50 953

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Elias Johansson Bakke

Webansvarlig

elias.bakke@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 907 54 350

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Håkon Ness

Bedriftskontakt

haakon.ness@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 960 41 763

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Jacob Midtsæther

Bedriftskontakt

jacob.midtsaether@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 980 55 130

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Thor Albrektsen

Sponsoransvarlig

thor.albrektsen@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 901 53 581

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Brage Eide Etterlid

Arrangementansvarlig

Brage.etterlid@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 468 18 018


img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Adrian Hagelin Gjermundstad

Bedriftskontakt

adrian.gjermundstad@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 959 37 688

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Anette Baanrud

Bedriftskontakt

anette.Baanrud@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 984 56 944

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Caritha Marianayagam

Bedriftskontakt

caritha.marianayagam-@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 412 68 833