Kontakt oss

Kontaktinformasjon:


Bedriftsdagen

Marinteknisk senter
Otto Nielsens veg 10
7052 TRONDHEIM



Harald Mo
Leder
harald.mo@bedriftsdagen.no
955 22 730


Vilde Solberg
Nestleder
vilde.solberg@bedriftsdagen.no
984 96 322


Even Skaar
Økonomiansvarlig
even.skaar@bedriftsdagen.no
469 65 007


Emilie Louise Mongstad Grenth
Arrangementansvarlig
emilie.grenth@bedriftsdagen.no
465 41 717


Erlend Mørch Grova
Webansvarlig
erlend.grova@bedriftsdagen.no
986 56 858


Ida Emilie Myhre
Sponsoransvarlig
ida.myhre@bedriftsdagen.no
410 10 461


Caspar Michal Brodtkorb Eide
Bedriftskontakt
caspar.eide@bedriftsdagen.no
955 55 535


Einar Steen-Johnsen
Bedriftskontakt
einar.steen-johnsen@bedriftsdagen.no
968 88 648


Hanna Bjørshol
Bedriftskontakt
hanna.bjoershol@bedriftsdagen.no
469 67 294


Henrik Krokstrand Henriksen
Bedriftskontakt
henrik.henriksen@bedriftsdagen.no
948 38 153


Anna-Louise Wangen
Bedriftskontakt
anna-louise.wangen@bedriftsdagen.no
480 95 327


Maria Voldsund
Bedriftskontakt
maria.voldsund@bedriftsdagen.noo
957 96 978


Sophie Holme Stokker
Bedriftskontakt
sophie.stokker@bedriftsdagen.no
909 72 973


Vis større kart